Nebulas  Airdrop

What is a crypto airdrop?

A​ ​crypto airdrop​ ​is​ ​when​ ​a​ ​blockchain project distribute​s free​ ​tokens or​ ​coins to​ ​the​ crypto ​community. To​ ​be​ ​a​ ​recipient​ ​of​ ​an​ crypto ​airdrop often​ ​the​ ​only​ ​requirement​ ​is​ ​that​ ​you​ ​have​ ​coins from the relevant blockchain stored​ ​in​ ​your​ ​wallet.

Create New Airdrop

Name

Symbol

Token / Wallet

Extra Token / Invitation

Project Description


Please refresh the home page util the blockchain packed up the transaction.

FAQ

What is a crypto airdrop?

A​ ​crypto airdrop​ ​is​ ​when​ ​a​ ​blockchain project distribute​s free​ ​tokens or​ ​coins to​ ​the​ crypto ​community.

To​ ​be​ ​a​ ​recipient​ ​of​ ​an​ crypto ​airdrop often​ ​the​ ​only​ ​requirement​ ​is​ ​that​ ​you​ ​have​ ​coins from the relevant blockchain stored​ ​in​ ​your​ ​wallet. On Nebulas Airdrop everyone can get some free tokens if he has some NAS.

Where can I get NAS?

You can buy NAS from crypto exchanges, such as Huobi, OKEX and gate.io . Then you can withdraw NAS to your accounts. There are some NAS faucets where you can get minor NAS.

  1. https://nas.biyouduo.com
  2. https://nebulagram.com
  3. http://givemenas.com

Check your account constantly to see if you received surprise airdrops!

Why do ICO's give away free tokens?

If you're not paying for the product, you are the product. With doing an airdrop the project creates awareness about their ICO or token. It brings people to the project that otherwise would not have owned or heard about it. It could lead to token price appreciation, since people value a token they own higher than a token they don't own. This is called the endowment effect.

Airdrops create a community/network of people who own the tokens. If you would list the token distribution after an ICO in a pie graph, a large part of the pie is still owned by the Dev's or project. Another large part is owned by people who joined a pre-sale. And a reasonable part is owned by people who invested in the ICO. An airdrop adds an extra slice to the pie and that slice will have the most people in it.

An airdrop also plants a seed. When you look at Coinmarketcap you will see a list of thousand coins. Just on page one you can see 100 coins listed. However if you have or had a coin that name is still in your brain. The seed is planted and whenever you check Coinmarketcap and scroll down, the name of the free e-Coin will jump out and people will check how it is doing. If they see an article that the free e-Token is doing well or bad, they are more likely to click it if they own it or previously have owned it. It's just like advertising!

Looking​ ​forward,​ ​possible​ crypto ​airdrop​ ​developments​ ​could​ ​be​ ​projects​ ​starting​ ​to​ ​gift​ ​tokens​ ​to​ ​users​ ​who hold​ ​tokens​ ​in​ ​projects​ ​that​ ​overlap​ ​or​ ​have​ ​some​ ​synergy​ ​with​ ​their​ ​own.​ ​We​ ​could​ ​also​ ​see​ ​projects encouraging​ ​other​ ​projects​ ​to​ ​airdrop​ ​to​ ​their​ ​token​ ​owners​ ​and​ ​receiving​ ​some​ ​benefit​ ​in​ ​return. Like we already see happening at the Nebulas, Ethereum, Waves, NXT & Komodo platforms.

Where do I sell my airdrops?

So now you have free crypto, what do you do? Many coins that do airdrops are PRE-ICO or just finished their ICO. This often means it is not traded yet on the bigger exchanges. You can check out our exchange page to see where you can best sell your crypto airdrops.

We suggest you make an account at all exchanges we listed so you can easily sell and receive your crypto airdrops.

We hope you receive as many airdrops as possible and that they increase in value over time. Many projects that are now top 40 coins have done airdrops in their early stages, like NAS, DECRED & Ripple. You don't need to immediately sell your free crypto, there is nothing wrong with being a HODLer.

How do I keep my cryptocurrency safe?

The safest way to store your airdrops are hardware & cold storage wallets. These wallets store your coins offline, and therefore protect them from being hacked. There are a number of hardware wallets available. We would advise to use the Ledger Wallet Nano S or Trezor.

Not all cryptocurrency can be stored in hardware wallets. We advise you to store your crypto in wallets where you control your private keys. You don't want your free crypto to be stolen!

To avoid scams we have a few general rules:

  1. Never give your private keys!
  2. Use 2 Factor Authentication on your wallets
  3. Be careful downloading wallets of smaller project, possibly use a Virtual machine.
  4. Never click on links redirecting to wallets
  5. Don’t use your main email address to apply for airdrops
  6. Don’t re-use your passwords when you register on a website
  7. Don’t send your crypto to airdrop project directly

Earn a bounty by alerting us of scams

We strive to keep our website free of scam projects. However it is still possible we miss a scam project. We award people with $5 worth in NAS if you email us about a scam on our website inactive or active airdrops. Help us to keep the site clean and prevent other people to be a victim of a scam. Contact us at: support@mail.nodeos.tech

List your airdrop!

Do you want to list your airdrop on nodeos.tech?

Please note that listing on nodeos.tech is free. Because we have a Smart Contract on Nebulas Mainnet and run the website as a Dapp, it just take several seconds for your Airdrop to be published. Please be careful not to generate junk airdrops, otherwise your nebulas address will be blacklisted.

Go ahead and create your airdrop!

Nebulas  Airdrop

什么是空投?

空投是区块链项目向社区分发免费代币或基础币。 要接收空投,通常唯一的要求是您拥有相应区块链的基础币。

创建新空投

代币名称

代币符号

代币 / 钱包

额外代币 / 邀请

项目说明


如果没有自动跳转请手动刷新主页。

常见问题

什么是空投?

​空投​是区块链项目向社区分发免费代币或基础币。

要接收空投,通常唯一的要求是您拥有相应区块链的基础币。

在星云空投平台中任何持有星云币的人将有机会获得一定数量的免费代币。

没有星云币(NAS)怎么办?

NAS可以在各大数字货币交易所进行购买,再转账到你个人的NAS地址。您可以选择一键领取或者这里也列出了一些免费提供少量NAS的网站。

  1. https://nas.biyouduo.com
  2. https://nebulagram.com
  3. http://givemenas.com

定期查看你的钱包,看看你是否收到惊喜的空投。

什么时候能收到星云推广计划和金主奖的空投奖励?

每个周期结束后,当星云空投获得星云官方的奖励后(第二周周五24时),我们将在2天内自动把该周期内的分红分给所有参与空投的用户。您可以定期查看你的钱包,看看你是否收到NAS的奖励,或者使用钱包余额提醒服务来第一时间通知您。

为什么项目方发放免费代币?

如果你不需要为产品付费,那么你就是"产品"。通过空投,该项目可以提高对项目或代币的认识。它让人们参与到本来不会拥有或听说过的项目中。这可能会导致代币价格升值,因为人们认为他们拥有的代币比他们不拥有的代币高。这被称为禀赋效应。

空投创建拥有代币的人的社区/网络。 如果您将代币分布画成饼图,饼图的很大一部分仍然由项目开发方拥有。 另一大部分由参与预售的人所拥有。 而合理的部分则归投资ICO的人所有。 空投会为饼图增加额外的切片,并且该切片将拥有最多的人。

空投还会播种一颗种子。 当你看着Coinmarketcap时,你会看到一千个货币的列表。 就在第一页,你可以看到100个货币列出。 但是,如果你有或者有一个货币,这个名字仍然在你的脑中。 种子种植,每当您检查Coinmarketcap并向下滚动时,免费数字货币的名称就会跳出来,人们会查看它的价格变动。如果他们拥有它或以前拥有它,当他们看到有关免费数字货币表现良好或不好的文章,他们更有可能点击它。 这就像广告!

展望未来,可能的空投的发展方向是开始向持有相关数字货币的用户赠送代币,我们也可以看到一些项目激励其他项目将空投给他们的数字货币所有者并同时获得一些回报。 就像我们已经看到的星云币,以太坊,波浪币,未来币等。

我在哪里出售数字代币?

所以现在你有免费的加密货币,你可以做什么? 许多空投的货币是在PRE-ICO阶段或刚刚完成ICO。 这通常意味着它尚未在更大的交易所进行交易。 你可以查看 coinmarketcap.com

我们希望你能获得尽可能多的空投,并随着时间的推移增值。 许多现在排名前40的数字货币项目在早期阶段都进行了空投。 您不需要立即出售您的免费加密货币,成为HODLer没有任何问题。

我怎么保持我的加密货币的安全?

存储加密货币最安全的方法是硬件钱包和冷钱包。 这些钱包离线存储您的加密货币,因此保护它们免受黑客攻击。 有一些硬件钱包可用。 我们会建议使用 Ledger Wallet Nano S or Trezor.

并非所有的加密货币都可以存储在硬件钱包中。 我们建议您将代币或者数字货币存储在您控制的私钥钱包中。 我们不希望您的加密货币被盗!

为了避免欺诈,我们应该注意一些一般规则:

  1. 永远不要给出你的私钥!
  2. 在您的钱包上使用二次认证
  3. 下载较小项目的钱包时要当心,可能的话使用虚拟机。
  4. 切勿点击重定向到钱包的链接
  5. 在网站上注册时不要重复使用您的密码
  6. 不要直接给空投项目方打币

通过提醒我们诈骗项目来赚取赏金

我们努力保持我们的网站免于诈骗项目。 然而,我们仍然有可能漏过诈骗项目。 如果您在我们的网站上向我们发送有关诈骗项目的电子邮件,我们将授予您价值5美元的NAS。 帮助我们保持网站清洁,并防止其他人成为诈骗的受害者。 我们的联系方式: support@mail.nasdrop.info

列出你的空投项目!

你想要在nasdrop.info上列出你的空投项目吗?

在nodeos.tech上列出的项目是免费的。 因为我们在星云主网上有一个智能合约,并将该网站作为Dapp运行,所以您的空投仅仅需要几秒钟就能发布。请注意不要产生垃圾空投项目,否则你的星云地址将被列入黑名单。

创建你的空投吧!